TALENT CENTER OY

Y-tunnus: 2359436-6

Pori

Konepajanranta 4 
28100 Pori 

Pyydä tarjous >

Jari Nokkonen

Toimitusjohtaja 
+358 40 523 2930 
jari.nokkonen@talentcenter.fi 
Jari LinkedIn:ssä

Mika Niininen

Liiketoimintajohtaja 
+358 40 730 3327 
mika.niininen@talentcenter.fi

Jere Nokkonen

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 689 3312
jere.nokkonen@talentcenter.fi

Janika Nokkonen

Henkilöstökonsultti
+358 400 422 109
janika.nokkonen@talentcenter.fi

Noora Häyhtiö

HR-koordinaattori
+358 40 553 0240
noora.hayhtio@talentcenter.fi

Tampere

Åkerlundinkatu 2 A
33100 Tampere

 

Marjaana Lehtonen

Yksikönjohtaja, Tampere
+358 44 240 8574
marjaana.lehtonen@talentcenter.fi 

Dominika Plinska-Narloch

HR Specialist
+358 40 670 7987
dominika.plinska-narloch@talentcenter.fi